Events

January 21, 2018 - January 27, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

January 28, 2018 - February 3, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

February 4, 2018 - February 10, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

February 11, 2018 - February 17, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

February 18, 2018 - February 24, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

February 25, 2018 - March 3, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

March 4, 2018 - March 10, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

March 11, 2018 - March 17, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0

March 25, 2018 - March 31, 2018

 Event Details
worship invitation Worship Celebration
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Pritchard Hall at SMCC, Sierra Madre CA
0
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.